Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
297 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jiwan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/17
The doctor and his staff are very courteous. I've never felt rushed either by the doctor or by his staff. They all are very welcoming and answer all my questions.
Brandy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/17
My heel problem is getting better with each visit.
Judith C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/17
Feels better today
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/17
My experience with Dr. Parikh was very professional and as usual punctual. I was very satisfied. Brenda Thomas
James I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/17
I have had the best care available with Dr Parikh. My foot is on the mend and I look forward to running again soon. Very happy with all services I have received from NOVA Foot and Ankle.
Lindsay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/17
I stumbled across NOVA Foot and Ankle at the Herndon Festival, and am I glad I did! I had been dealing with foot pain for almost 6 months and had already seen a dermatologist but hadn't considered a podiatrist. Dr. Idiculla examined me on the spot and I scheduled a follow up appointment (online...a bonus!) I saw Dr. Idiculla and Dr. Parikh. They are both so kind and friendly, talk you through every step of the way, and gave me very clear expectations. For the first time in awhile, I am pain free!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/17
Everything I wanted to have taken care of was done well and in a timely way.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/17
Dr. Idiculla has been very helpful as my doctor/counselor in resolving a problem of fungus in a couple of my toes and athletes foot. He was always available when I needed to meet with him, listened carefully to my issues, and provided practical suggestions for medicines and orthotics that worked, and cured my foot-related problems. I felt I could trust his judgment from the beginning, and in fact both of the problems I had, have been cured. I had never been to a podiatrist previously, and am glad that I found Dr. Idiculla.
Jill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/17
Dr. Ami is so easy to talk to, she looked at my feet and took time understanding my history and upcoming surgery.
Jim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/17
great- didn't we just do a survey yesterday?
Afif R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/17
Dr. Idiculla is the only doctor that my 77 year old diabetic father feels comfortable with. He is caring and provides the best he has.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/17
Wonderful experience with my Favorite foot Doctor. He never leaves me foot-loose!
Ellen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/17
Great experience with Dr. Parikh. She took the time to listen to my foot problems and help me figure out solutions. I highly recommend her!
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/17
I am having trouble with neuromas on both feet. It has been on and off for months. Dr. Idiculla explained medicines he could use to alleviate the pain, explained pros and cons, then let me decide which option to use. I appreciated that. I am glad that he is my podiatrist.
Abdulmalick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/17
The doctor gave me and my son (12 years ) good advice about how to take care of his flat feet.
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/17
Each person I encountered is professional and caring. I am very confident in the services and recommend them to everyone!
Joanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/17
excellent
Ray Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/17
Excellent professional care!
Jeanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/17
Doctor and office staff were cordial and very professional. The doctor was personable and knowledgable. She took the time to understand my needs and addressed them to my satisfaction .
Chris G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/17
Good attention.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Vermont
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location