Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
297 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/17
Always a pleasure to be in the care if Dr. Idiculla and his congenial and professional staff.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/17
Professional
Allison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/17
Excellent care. She takes the time to listen and answer all your question.
Nikolas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/17
Very good experience. Dr. Idiculla took great care of my son. I highly recommended him to anyone needing foot care.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/17
It was great
Kathleen H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/17
I like this office and the doctors. They are really friendly.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/17
Very informative and answered my questions also gave me options for the waiting period I need before surgery
Linnea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/17
Dr. Idiculla is very personable and knowledgeable in his field, a great doctor to utilize!
Kristi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/17
As always, Dr. Ami Parikh was wonderful. She takes her time with her patients and listens to their concerns. We discussed the next steps for my treatment and I feel confident moving forward.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/17
Even though I arrived over 30 minutes LATE (due to traffic) I was welcomed and seen quickly. And there were patients ahead of me! Everyone was seen promptly and without fuss. The staff is so friendly and competent, and Dr. Parikh is wonderful -- takes time to answer my questions, she is professional and knowledgeable. I am completely satisfied with my care at this practice.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/17
Great experience!
Alicia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/17
It was a recurring follow up visit but I always received a great customer service every time I go in.
Jenny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/17
She has a solution besides surgery to prevent further problems your foot may have. I highly recommend her for your foot care needs!
Jan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/17
The nurse showed great social skills. But I remain concerned that my medication list on the portal is not updated with the information I provided last time. The clinic keeps its own version, which I cannot access.
Brenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/17
He provide with detail information about my condition.
Erubami W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/17
A top-notch staff to complement Dr Idiculla's professional excellence. Glad I found this guy!
Dan L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/17
Dr. Idiculla is a very competent doctor. He thoroughly explained the issue I had with my foot and gave me good feed back as to how I could fix them. Thanks Doc!
Justin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/17
Great!
Russell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/17
Great experience from the moment I arrived!!
Moleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/17
As always, I learned a lot about how to take care of my feet so that they can serve me well! I w totally satisfied with this visit.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Vermont
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location