Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
297 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/17
My whole procedure was quick and pain free. Doctor made the experience easy. I was in and out in no time.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/17
I recommend Dr. Ami Parikh very highly. She is so easy to talk with about my needs and concerns and she has a genuine caring nature about her. Her staff is the same way. They treat you like your a friend, not just a patient.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/17
Knowledgeable, through and efficient. I had a diagnosis in minutes and a treatment plan that took into consideration my active life style. After months of frustration with my family doctor and no answers it was refreshing to have answers.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/17
Lovely, friendly and helpful -- as always.
Michael Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/17
Great experience
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/17
Dr. Idiculla is a real professional. My appointments are always handled on time >> with his unique "family" touch. He is my foot's best friend!
Ellen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/17
Dr. Parikh saw me on time and was very pleasant. She attended to my toenails and examined my foot problem carefully. Very satisfied.
Bradley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/17
Great doctor and great staff! As someone who runs a small business in Northern Virginia I can say that these doctors clearly invest heavily in their customer service... and it shows! 100% recommendation for anyone needing a podiatrist.
Paul S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/17
She is very thorough and friendly. I would recommend her to any of my friends, she does a great job! Also very professional too. Thank you!
Ju-Wei C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/17
Dr. Parish is very patience and caring with my questions and problem.
Dinesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/17
Very knowledgeable Doctor and
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/17
As always, my experience with Dr. Parikh and her staff, last Tuesday, was very very good. Dr. Parikh answered my questions, an x-ray was taken, a few stitches (Ouch!) were removed, and my foot was rewrapped, and I was on my way. The staff here is friendly & helpful, and Dr. Parikh is the only one - doctor or podiatrist - I'd be comfortable to take care of anything to do with my feet.
Liluya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/17
Exelent.
Liliya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/17
Extrimly. Satisfaction
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/17
Dr Idiculla did a thorough examination, and prescribed simple remedies that have been helpful. He is a good listener and his informal manner makes you feel at ease.
Alexander B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/17
Dr. Idiculla provided outstanding care and cured my problem in 24 hours.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/17
Dr. Parikh was great! She is very detailed and takes a lot of time discussing and explaining issues with you. I never feel rushed. Highly recommend her!
Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/17
The office staff and Dr. Idiculla are all incredibly friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a doctor who takes an individualized and personalized approach and truly cares about your health matters, don't look further; you are going to be in great hands with Doctor Idiculla and his staff.
Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/17
Dr is very knowledge of her work. She performed a surgery and I'm happy about that.
Moleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/17
As always, my latest visit to Dr Idiculla was cordial and totally worth while! I came away with happy feeling feet! All my questions were answered, and I have a very helpful plan for the future. I couldn't be more pleased.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Vermont
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location