Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
297 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/17
Very informative and I know that Dr Parikh truly cares about me and all of her patients.
Marquel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/17
Friendly staff and Doctor is well mannered and takes the time and care for patient.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/17
As always, Dr.Parikh and her team were courteous, helpful, efficient. I was seen immediately, all my questions & concerns were answered, my x-ray showed no problems with the surgery...everything was fine. The staff and the doctor are among the best in the city!
Brandy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/17
Happy with my experience.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/17
Dr. Parikh is great. She really took the time to explain everything and offer great advice.
Caroline Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/17
good
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/17
Outstanding Doctor.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/17
Dr. Parikh is excellent!!! Great service and treatment worked. If I ever needed a podiatrist again would immediately make an appointment with Dr. Parikh!!!
Joyce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/17
I am so happy to have found dead Dr. Idiculla and his pleasant staff. It's relaxing to feel you are in good professional hands with people who really care.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/17
Suffered with the same problem for years and the treatment plan Dr. Idiculla prescribed seems to be working. Kudos to the Dr.
Ray Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/17
Exceptional!
Samuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/17
It was a good exam. She took care of my ingrown toenail.
Brandy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/17
Great appointment! My foot issues are getting better with each visit!
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/17
Everyone in the office was very accomdating.
Spain H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/17
Dr. Parikh is an excellent podiatrist...knowledgeable, good listener and communicates in terms you can understand.
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
Always a good experience, visiting this practice! The staff are courteous, knowledgeable and kind, usually no wait to see the doctor at all, plenty of time to discuss your issues. This time, we discussed my forthcoming procedure, which was explained in detail. all my questions answered. Very happy with my visit!
Maheswary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
She is very good. Next day I can walk without any pain.thank you very much.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr. Idiculla and the staff are Wonderful! Everyone is patient, friendly & helpful, and Dr. Idiculla is very knowledgeable and has worked hard to help relieve my heel pain!
Tristan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/17
Dr. Stanley is Awesome. My favorite part is his positive energy and how he explains everything. He really knows his stuff. Thank you!
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
It was a great experience.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Vermont
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location