Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

280 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 05/02/17
Dr. Idiculla and the staff are Wonderful! Everyone is patient, friendly & helpful, and Dr. Idiculla is very knowledgeable and has worked hard to help relieve my heel pain!
Tristan W.
Submitted 04/29/17
Dr. Stanley is Awesome. My favorite part is his positive energy and how he explains everything. He really knows his stuff. Thank you!
James L.
Submitted 04/28/17
It was a great experience.
Jeremy M.
Submitted 04/28/17
Awesome staff! They were super helpful and easy booking an appointment online. Overall a great experience I have recommended them to colleagues.
Anil K.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Idiculla is very compassionate and caring. He is never in a rush and answers all my questions. It is always a wonderful experience visiting him
Ray Y.
Submitted 04/27/17
Very professional and personalable!
Darrell G.
Submitted 04/26/17
Flexible transparent and professional. Thank you!
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 04/25/17
I have visited Dr.Idiculla twice and both experiences were very pleasant. Dr. Idiculla seems very thorough in examining & explaining his diagnosis. I did not meet all his staff. But his receptionist was very pleasant & helpful.
Joan L.
Submitted 04/25/17
Very good experience. Dr. Idiculla and his staff were professional and friendly.
Kristen G.
Submitted 04/25/17
He did everything he promised to help heal my foot. The surgery was smooth and less painful than expected. He took time to understand my concerns and pain. I am very satisfied with my care!
Mary G.
Submitted 04/24/17
My first visit with Dr. Parikh and I was extremely pleased by her professionalism and her interaction with me. She and her staff kept me informed and explained everything to me along the way. Her staff was courteous and professional but also friendly and me very comfortable.
John M.
Submitted 04/23/17
Dr. Idiculla greeted me in courteous, professional manner. He asked appropriate questions about my medical question and made me feel comfortable about the procedure he was doing. He answered my questions patiently and fully, and did not make me feel rushed. I feel that I am getting excellent care.
Edward R.
Submitted 04/23/17
Always The best.
Alan R. K.
Submitted 04/22/17
Seen on time and doctor seemed caring and interested.
Raymond C.
Submitted 04/22/17
Always has time to explain things to you!
Brandy L.
Submitted 04/21/17
So happy to have answers to my foot pain! My concerns were addressed, and I now have a solid treatment plan. Thanks Dr. Idiculla!
Joanne P.
Submitted 04/20/17
Always a great visit... takes time to talk and explain what is going on. NEVER feels like he is rushing you out the door.
Judy S.
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr Parikh is the best! If you need a podiotrist, she is the one for you.
Adam K.
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr. Parikh was great, very knowledgeable and friendly. I've been seen her twice and will continue to see Dr. Parikh as I have a need.
Edward R.
Submitted 04/16/17
Always The Best.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Innovation Health
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan
OptimaHealth
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location