Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

290 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
Submitted 04/24/17
My first visit with Dr. Parikh and I was extremely pleased by her professionalism and her interaction with me. She and her staff kept me informed and explained everything to me along the way. Her staff was courteous and professional but also friendly and me very comfortable.
John M.
Submitted 04/23/17
Dr. Idiculla greeted me in courteous, professional manner. He asked appropriate questions about my medical question and made me feel comfortable about the procedure he was doing. He answered my questions patiently and fully, and did not make me feel rushed. I feel that I am getting excellent care.
Edward R.
Submitted 04/23/17
Always The best.
Alan R. K.
Submitted 04/22/17
Seen on time and doctor seemed caring and interested.
Raymond C.
Submitted 04/22/17
Always has time to explain things to you!
Brandy L.
Submitted 04/21/17
So happy to have answers to my foot pain! My concerns were addressed, and I now have a solid treatment plan. Thanks Dr. Idiculla!
Joanne P.
Submitted 04/20/17
Always a great visit... takes time to talk and explain what is going on. NEVER feels like he is rushing you out the door.
Judy S.
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr Parikh is the best! If you need a podiotrist, she is the one for you.
Adam K.
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr. Parikh was great, very knowledgeable and friendly. I've been seen her twice and will continue to see Dr. Parikh as I have a need.
Edward R.
Submitted 04/16/17
Always The Best.
Larue L.
Submitted 04/15/17
Dr. Idiculla is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He takes a genuine interest in his patients and explains things in terms non-doctors can understand. He also has a very friendly staff to make you feel comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend him and his practice.
Amanda B.
Submitted 04/14/17
Dr. Parikh and her staff are very friendly. They are very conscious and upfront about costs of each option presented. It is easy to get an appointment on short notice. I'd definitely recommend her.
Michael P.
Submitted 04/14/17
I am so very happy with the care that Dr. Idiculla provides!!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr. Parikh is knowledgeable, confident, and competent, and I have recommended her to friends.
Rachel H.
Submitted 04/13/17
Friendly staff and great dr. Appointment times are kept too, which i appreciate.
Patrick L.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. I and his staff are great! His staff greets us in a friendly manner and are very courteous He takes the time to listen to us and treats us with kindness and respect. Our first appointment took over 1.5 hours because we had so many issues but instead of re-scheduling or telling us we were taking up too much time he addressed our concerns and scheduled a follow-up only after we figured out a proper course of treatment.
Grant H.
Submitted 04/09/17
Good experience, Dr Idiculla is easy to talk to and listened to this patient. However, my condition (cist on foot) has not improved, and the course of treatment has not produced the desired results. I would recommend Dr Idiculla to other people.
Alexis L.
Submitted 04/09/17
Friendly! Great with patients.
Donald W.
Submitted 04/06/17
Professional and caring staff. Dr. Idiculla was great and explained in simple English my symptoms and possible solutions. Highly recommend if you are looking for a caring and professional foot and ankle specialist.
Ruffina C.
Submitted 04/06/17
Great

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Innovation Health
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location