Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

279 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda B.
Submitted 04/14/17
Dr. Parikh and her staff are very friendly. They are very conscious and upfront about costs of each option presented. It is easy to get an appointment on short notice. I'd definitely recommend her.
Michael P.
Submitted 04/14/17
I am so very happy with the care that Dr. Idiculla provides!!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr. Parikh is knowledgeable, confident, and competent, and I have recommended her to friends.
Rachel H.
Submitted 04/13/17
Friendly staff and great dr. Appointment times are kept too, which i appreciate.
Patrick L.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. I and his staff are great! His staff greets us in a friendly manner and are very courteous He takes the time to listen to us and treats us with kindness and respect. Our first appointment took over 1.5 hours because we had so many issues but instead of re-scheduling or telling us we were taking up too much time he addressed our concerns and scheduled a follow-up only after we figured out a proper course of treatment.
Grant H.
Submitted 04/09/17
Good experience, Dr Idiculla is easy to talk to and listened to this patient. However, my condition (cist on foot) has not improved, and the course of treatment has not produced the desired results. I would recommend Dr Idiculla to other people.
Alexis L.
Submitted 04/09/17
Friendly! Great with patients.
Donald W.
Submitted 04/06/17
Professional and caring staff. Dr. Idiculla was great and explained in simple English my symptoms and possible solutions. Highly recommend if you are looking for a caring and professional foot and ankle specialist.
Ruffina C.
Submitted 04/06/17
Great
Therese N.
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr. Parikh is compassionate and knows her stuff. Very good doctor.
Ray Y.
Submitted 04/06/17
Excellent patient care!
Kendra B.
Submitted 04/05/17
I love this practice! Everyone is so kind and down to earth. Dr. Parikh explains everything in terms you understand. Thank you for caring for the feet of the world!
Joanne P.
Submitted 04/05/17
The office in Herndon is a little darted and equipment is a little old, but the staff and doctor are amazing! I felt really comfortable and well taken care of they took their time and explained everything. Wonderful doctor.
Brenda T.
Submitted 04/05/17
She listens to what I have to say, is professional, and works with me to alleviate the problem.
Shruti N.
Submitted 04/02/17
Very professional and Knowledgeable. Staff is very friendly and overall great service.
John W.
Submitted 04/01/17
Very professional and friendly service. Also, explained what the problem was and a clear solution for treatment!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 03/31/17
Highly professional and informative.
Joanne E.
Submitted 03/31/17
Very Professional. Easy to talk with. Explains what is going on. Treatment is succeeding.
Raymond C.
Submitted 03/30/17
Great Dr great staff glad they're here

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Innovation Health
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan
OptimaHealth
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location