Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
296 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/17
Friendly staff and great dr. Appointment times are kept too, which i appreciate.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. I and his staff are great! His staff greets us in a friendly manner and are very courteous He takes the time to listen to us and treats us with kindness and respect. Our first appointment took over 1.5 hours because we had so many issues but instead of re-scheduling or telling us we were taking up too much time he addressed our concerns and scheduled a follow-up only after we figured out a proper course of treatment.
Grant H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/17
Good experience, Dr Idiculla is easy to talk to and listened to this patient. However, my condition (cist on foot) has not improved, and the course of treatment has not produced the desired results. I would recommend Dr Idiculla to other people.
Alexis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/17
Friendly! Great with patients.
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Professional and caring staff. Dr. Idiculla was great and explained in simple English my symptoms and possible solutions. Highly recommend if you are looking for a caring and professional foot and ankle specialist.
Ruffina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Great
Therese N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr. Parikh is compassionate and knows her stuff. Very good doctor.
Ray Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Excellent patient care!
Kendra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
I love this practice! Everyone is so kind and down to earth. Dr. Parikh explains everything in terms you understand. Thank you for caring for the feet of the world!
Joanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
The office in Herndon is a little darted and equipment is a little old, but the staff and doctor are amazing! I felt really comfortable and well taken care of they took their time and explained everything. Wonderful doctor.
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
She listens to what I have to say, is professional, and works with me to alleviate the problem.
Shruti N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/17
Very professional and Knowledgeable. Staff is very friendly and overall great service.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/17
Very professional and friendly service. Also, explained what the problem was and a clear solution for treatment!
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/17
Highly professional and informative.
Joanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/17
Very Professional. Easy to talk with. Explains what is going on. Treatment is succeeding.
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
Great Dr great staff glad they're here

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Vermont
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location