Text message our Herndon location at (301) 579-8783 or our Springfield location at (765) 379-1236.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

288 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendra B.
Submitted 04/05/17
I love this practice! Everyone is so kind and down to earth. Dr. Parikh explains everything in terms you understand. Thank you for caring for the feet of the world!
Joanne P.
Submitted 04/05/17
The office in Herndon is a little darted and equipment is a little old, but the staff and doctor are amazing! I felt really comfortable and well taken care of they took their time and explained everything. Wonderful doctor.
Brenda T.
Submitted 04/05/17
She listens to what I have to say, is professional, and works with me to alleviate the problem.
Shruti N.
Submitted 04/02/17
Very professional and Knowledgeable. Staff is very friendly and overall great service.
John W.
Submitted 04/01/17
Very professional and friendly service. Also, explained what the problem was and a clear solution for treatment!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 03/31/17
Highly professional and informative.
Joanne E.
Submitted 03/31/17
Very Professional. Easy to talk with. Explains what is going on. Treatment is succeeding.
Raymond C.
Submitted 03/30/17
Great Dr great staff glad they're here

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Innovation Health
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan
OptimaHealth
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location