Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

280 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arline H.
Submitted 05/17/18
10 Stars are more appropriate! I would not hesitate to seek care with Dr Idiculla. His staff is amazing as well.
Martha G.
Submitted 05/15/18
Always, the very best experience, only possible with a physician I can trust absolutely! Love the staff, too...all the best.
Sally B.
Submitted 04/24/18
Good
Brenda T.
Submitted 04/16/18
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Parikh was great.
Charles H.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Patio is very professional and is an excellent Doctor. She is the best!!!
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 03/07/18
Fantastic! Great help, will come again
Susan H.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr. I is an excellent podiatrist. However timelines of appointments is sometimes a problem as Dr. I goes to great lengths to spend time with his patients and answer all questions in a very thorough manner. I waited close to an hour past my scheduled appointment time to see Dr. I; very frustrating.
Joyce Z.
Submitted 03/02/18
Dr. Parish always takes good care of my feet and I always feel better after my visits with her.
M. Douglas S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great office staff.
Arline H.
Submitted 02/08/18
As usual my appointment was thorough, handled professionally and courteously. Dr. Idiculla is the best.
Charles W.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very good appointment
Stephen B.
Submitted 02/04/18
Didn't have to wait long to get in office. Tech came right in and got my info. Dr followed in about 5 minutes. Diagnosed problem and allowed for a "wait and see" approach which will probably be to my benefit. They sold me some products that were probably over-priced - I expect you can get similar foot soak and ointment at a pharmacy for a lot less. Overall, I would return if I need further foot care.
Cindy B.
Submitted 02/02/18
Wanted to thank you for the positive experience from my recent appointment. To summarize, had a great experience all around! Starting with the simple and convenient self-serve appointment scheduling system to the fantastic staff to most importantly, the care itself; it was all wonderful! From the moment I walked in, your staff was friendly and accommodating. As I was the first appointment of the day, the check-in process was quick, and then I promptly walked back to a room to examine my foot. Upon completing the pre-check, the nurse advised that the doctor would be in shortly and in this case, it was true! A quick 2 to 3 minutes later, Dr. Parikh walked in. She has excellent bedside manner with compassion. Appreciate her being so attentive, listening to my concerns and explaining my what I was dealing with in detail as well as the different treatment options available. At no point did I feel rushed or that my issues were silly. Also, as the conversation turned to other topics outside of her scope, she kindly offered her advice and even went as far to provide recommendations. Service didn't stop there. Post-appointment, the staff went out of their way to call me & provide contact information for the referral. Many thanks again - will definitely refer others here!
Alex J.
Submitted 01/24/18
First time a doctor really took the time to listen to my issue. Nice change of pace.
Dennis M.
Submitted 01/24/18
I was pleased with the different step that was taking in explaining what was happening to my foot and what would be done to correct the problem experience shown made me comfortable with their procedures.
Anastasia L.
Submitted 01/19/18
Dr. Parikh and her staff are always the best to work with. Friendly, personable, and committed to their patients!
Edward R.
Submitted 01/12/18
Good Always Good.
Debra A.
Submitted 01/12/18
Very nice staff. Medical assistant very pleasant. Dr. P. Very nice & took her time. Felt very good about going. Going back in 3 was.
Ivyrose Y.
Submitted 01/11/18
Professional and compassionate care, as usual!
Ivyrose Y.
Submitted 01/11/18
Compassionate care as usual!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Innovation Health
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan
OptimaHealth
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location