Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

289 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer F.
Submitted 09/28/18
Patient doctor and staff was very nice to interact with.
Maureen K.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Parikh is so thorough and professional. She explains her diagnosis and you never feel rushed. Miss Veronica is always so positive and makes being there a pleasant experience. Thank you!
Rushaan A.
Submitted 08/15/18
Very professional,humble and kind Doctor.
Lynda K.
Submitted 08/08/18
I have been seeing Dr. Idiculla for almost 2+ years now for various foot and ankle issues. He is without doubt the best foot and ankle specialist I have seen. He always fully listens to me, and is always willing to go the conservative route for treatments. He understands me as his patient.
Martha G.
Submitted 07/18/18
As always, a great experience. Coming to this office is like coming home: a warm welcome from all the staff, beginning with Ms. Veronica at the desk. Dr. Parikh answered all my questions and reassured me, told me what to do going forward. They were very busy yesterday but took time to see that I was well taken care of. Many, many thanks! Martha G
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/15/18
Really super experience and I was amazed at everything they could to you in the office like take x-rays foot casting
Robert L.
Submitted 06/14/18
Excellent service from Dr. Parikh in well-run and friendly office.
Leticia S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Excellent service from the doctor and staff
Gabriel B.
Submitted 05/24/18
They were available for my son's urgent need and made time to see him. The staff and Dr are wonderful.
Arline H.
Submitted 05/17/18
10 Stars are more appropriate! I would not hesitate to seek care with Dr Idiculla. His staff is amazing as well.
Martha G.
Submitted 05/15/18
Always, the very best experience, only possible with a physician I can trust absolutely! Love the staff, too...all the best.
Sally B.
Submitted 04/24/18
Good
Brenda T.
Submitted 04/16/18
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Parikh was great.
Charles H.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Patio is very professional and is an excellent Doctor. She is the best!!!
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 03/07/18
Fantastic! Great help, will come again
Susan H.
Submitted 03/06/18
Dr. I is an excellent podiatrist. However timelines of appointments is sometimes a problem as Dr. I goes to great lengths to spend time with his patients and answer all questions in a very thorough manner. I waited close to an hour past my scheduled appointment time to see Dr. I; very frustrating.
Joyce Z.
Submitted 03/02/18
Dr. Parish always takes good care of my feet and I always feel better after my visits with her.
M. Douglas S.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great office staff.
Arline H.
Submitted 02/08/18
As usual my appointment was thorough, handled professionally and courteously. Dr. Idiculla is the best.
Charles W.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very good appointment

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Innovation Health
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location