Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

290 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent C.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Idiculla was very meticulous and thorough, and I feel very confident of his capability.
Kelly S.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Parikh was very personable and professional. She took the time to explain what was happening and why. I will definitely be back to see her.
Ashley B.
Submitted 08/23/17
Dr. Parikh has excellent bedside manner and exhibited genuine concern. She took time to thoughtfully answe my questions. A++ experience. Would recommend.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/22/17
Great follow up visit
Edward R.
Submitted 08/21/17
Good Very Good.
Dinesh S.
Submitted 08/21/17
Dr. Idiculla is a very knowledgeable doctor and my overall experience has been very positive. My foot continues to improve, of course I have to do my part by doing stretching exercises.
Theodore B.
Submitted 08/19/17
Great, just like the first visit.
Moleen S.
Submitted 08/19/17
As always - total satisfaction !
Patricia C.
Submitted 08/19/17
Dr. Idiculla and his staff always go above and beyond in helping me to heal. Their caring, compassion and expertise are what makes them stand out.
Helena B.
Submitted 08/18/17
.
Fatiha K.
Submitted 08/18/17
Dr. Idiculla was courteous and professional. He listened to my concerns and gave me advice. As for the diagnosis and recovery, I'll have to wait and see.
Jiwan G.
Submitted 08/18/17
Excellent care
Judy S.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr Parikh is the best!
Joyce C.
Submitted 08/16/17
Always a pleasure. Best staff and knowledgeable doctor. Highly recommend. :-)
Lynda K.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Idiculla is friendly, open, and wise. He really listens to you, which I have found to be rare in todays practices. His assistants and his office staff treat you like friends.
Tammy H.
Submitted 08/15/17
Very pleasant visit. Everyone was wonderful and knowledgeable!!
Jeanne A.
Submitted 08/15/17
the staff is awesome
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/14/17
The Doctor took the right amount of time to give me his analysis of my foot and fracture problems with his recomendations for solving them.
Karen O.
Submitted 08/12/17
Great experience ! First appointment was there for neuroma. Learned a lot and they take their time to explain everything/options. Highly satisfied !
Kristy C.
Submitted 08/12/17
The doctor was warm, attentive to my concerns and provided options for my condition.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Innovation Health
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location