Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

279 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jiwan G.
Submitted 08/18/17
Excellent care
Judy S.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr Parikh is the best!
Joyce C.
Submitted 08/16/17
Always a pleasure. Best staff and knowledgeable doctor. Highly recommend. :-)
Lynda K.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Idiculla is friendly, open, and wise. He really listens to you, which I have found to be rare in todays practices. His assistants and his office staff treat you like friends.
Tammy H.
Submitted 08/15/17
Very pleasant visit. Everyone was wonderful and knowledgeable!!
Jeanne A.
Submitted 08/15/17
the staff is awesome
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/14/17
The Doctor took the right amount of time to give me his analysis of my foot and fracture problems with his recomendations for solving them.
Karen O.
Submitted 08/12/17
Great experience ! First appointment was there for neuroma. Learned a lot and they take their time to explain everything/options. Highly satisfied !
Kristy C.
Submitted 08/12/17
The doctor was warm, attentive to my concerns and provided options for my condition.
Elba R.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Parikh was very attentive, informational, and patient. Her staff was very kind and super friendly. Highly recommend!
Margaret S.
Submitted 08/09/17
Seen quickly, treated great, everyone is very friendly. Doctor provided treatment plan
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/08/17
Great and fast service
Michelle P.
Submitted 08/07/17
Very friendly and thorough with my diagnosis of my foot problem. Addressed all my questions & concerns. The whole office is extremely friendly & helpful. So glad that I picked NOVA Foot and Ankle for my needs.
Linnea W.
Submitted 08/05/17
The staff is very friendly, professional and helpful and Dr. Idiculla was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend this group!
Theodore B.
Submitted 08/05/17
Great, Dr. was top notch and everything was explained and went as expected.
Jiwan G.
Submitted 08/05/17
He took his time explaining things and showed concern for my questions.
Siham Q.
Submitted 08/04/17
I was very happy with my visit and the Dr answered all my questions.
Sabrina T.
Submitted 08/04/17
Overall very positive experience with Dr. Parikh and her staff. As an existing patient, making an appointment was a breeze. You can make appointments online. You feel welcomed when you walk in the door. Dr. Parikh was able to address my issue and the outcome was great. She is professional, knowledgeable, has good beside manners, so friendly and personable. She can remember our conversation that we had a year a ago. Dr. Parikh treated me with respect and never rushed our appointments. She takes the time to explain things to you and will answer all of your question. I would highly recommend her.
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/03/17
Good attention to detail.
Chloe J.
Submitted 08/03/17
Great service! Great Staff!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Innovation Health
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan
OptimaHealth
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location