Testimonials and Reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

269 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patient doctor and staff was very nice to interact with.
Jennifer F.
09/28/18
Dr. Parikh is so thorough and professional. She explains her diagnosis and you never feel rushed. Miss Veronica is always so positive and makes being there a pleasant experience. Thank you!
Maureen K.
09/13/18
Very professional,humble and kind Doctor.
Rushaan A.
08/15/18
I have been seeing Dr. Idiculla for almost 2+ years now for various foot and ankle issues. He is without doubt the best foot and ankle specialist I have seen. He always fully listens to me, and is always willing to go the conservative route for treatments. He understands me as his patient.
Lynda K.
08/08/18
As always, a great experience. Coming to this office is like coming home: a warm welcome from all the staff, beginning with Ms. Veronica at the desk. Dr. Parikh answered all my questions and reassured me, told me what to do going forward. They were very busy yesterday but took time to see that I was well taken care of. Many, many thanks! Martha G
Martha G.
07/18/18
Really super experience and I was amazed at everything they could to you in the office like take x-rays foot casting
Kimberly S.
06/15/18
Excellent service from Dr. Parikh in well-run and friendly office.
Robert L.
06/14/18
Excellent service from the doctor and staff
Leticia S.
06/12/18
They were available for my son's urgent need and made time to see him. The staff and Dr are wonderful.
Gabriel B.
05/24/18
10 Stars are more appropriate! I would not hesitate to seek care with Dr Idiculla. His staff is amazing as well.
Arline H.
05/17/18
Always, the very best experience, only possible with a physician I can trust absolutely! Love the staff, too...all the best.
Martha G.
05/15/18
Good
Sally B.
04/24/18
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Parikh was great.
Brenda T.
04/16/18
Dr. Patio is very professional and is an excellent Doctor. She is the best!!!
Charles H.
04/16/18
Fantastic! Great help, will come again
Jeffrey G.
03/07/18
Dr. I is an excellent podiatrist. However timelines of appointments is sometimes a problem as Dr. I goes to great lengths to spend time with his patients and answer all questions in a very thorough manner. I waited close to an hour past my scheduled appointment time to see Dr. I; very frustrating.
Susan H.
03/06/18
Dr. Parish always takes good care of my feet and I always feel better after my visits with her.
Joyce Z.
03/02/18
Great office staff.
M. Douglas S.
02/15/18
As usual my appointment was thorough, handled professionally and courteously. Dr. Idiculla is the best.
Arline H.
02/08/18
Very good appointment
Charles W.
02/08/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location