Text message our Herndon location at (301) 579-8783 or our Springfield location at (765) 379-1236.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

288 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Ms Paylor you really put my mine at ease, you explained my condition in detail/ demonstration of how to apply products, Im taking Advil for discomfort & feeling a lil better today. I've told 4 friends about you, see you in 3wks
Michael H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Thank you for your excellent care! I was impressed when you extracted a "rock" of hard skin from under the nail of my big toe. There is nothing in the world quite like having pain relieved! My big toe did not hurt constantly but it could be excruciating on occasion. Now it is pain free! Doesn't get any better than that!
Leona S.
Submitted 06/26/20
It was the time I had seen the doctor. Did not feel rushed. Recommended the practice to a friend.
Dan S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Excellent! Dr. Parikh was very helpful and attentive to patient's special needs. Excellent follow-up too.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 04/22/20
Simply phenomenal experience! I instantly felt at ease with Dr. Parikh's expertise and warm manner. So grateful I found this outstanding doctor in the midst of the COVID-19 health crisis.
Linda L.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Idiculla is professional, innovative, personal, and a good listener. He had treatments that my previous podiatrists hadn't tried for my ankle bone spur. When we finally settled on surgery, i felt it really was the only option left to deal with my pain. It's been 9 months since the surgery and i am so thankful to have the pain gone that bothered me with every step.
Vernell C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Idiculla is very prompt and engaging. He developed a plan of care for me and set a deadline by which to complete it. He remembered something I said to him about me. I was pleasantly surprised!
Vernell C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Prompt ...very engaging ...knows how to get ..answers...remembers personal things...gets down to problem and implements plan of action and you are expected to follow up.
Eva P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Doctor Ami is a very attentive doctor. I have always been impressed with her gentle techniques . I have referred others to her office .
Eva P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Always a pleasure to come to the office . Everyone is so kind and professional . Also important to me is how gentle Doctor Parikh is . A wonderful practice!
Suzanne F.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Paylor was terrific. She, was thorough, explained everything and most importantly I walked out of the office with no pain--the first time in months! So glad I finally decided to get professional help.
H K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Efficient friendly pleasant... As always I was very pleased with my attendance
Erin M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Everyone from front desk to Dr. Parikh were so friendly! Had a great experience!
Jenell P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Parikh provides a warm and friendly environment explaining her diagnosis and decisions as she works with you. The orthotics she provided for my my foot 2 months ago and my foot and ankle feel much improved. The bone that was bulging out a bit has straightened quite a bit. I am very pleased with the results thus far and I will continue to see and follow Dr. Parikh’s advice.
Craig Y.
Submitted 01/03/19
Professional and friendly
Jumilian H.
Submitted 12/15/18
Everybody were very nice the Dr and the MA. I will recommend them
Peggy S.
Submitted 12/08/18
She is an excellent foot doctor she takes care of you, and makes sure you're going to be okay
Jeremy R.
Submitted 11/28/18
Staff is always welcoming and efficient. The doctors are awesome!
Penny S.
Submitted 11/26/18
Friendly and good.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 09/28/18
Patient doctor and staff was very nice to interact with.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Innovation Health
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan
OptimaHealth
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location