Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

290 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 09/17/17
Very good.
Veronica S.
Submitted 09/16/17
Dr. Idiculla and his staff are very friendly. Dr. Idiculla gives you options for dealing with your feet issues.
Beverly V.
Submitted 09/16/17
Both the nurse and doctor were very attentive. Listened to my complaint, explained the plan to help. Very satisfied with current treatment.
Sharon G.
Submitted 09/15/17
Great doctor and staff. They really spend the time with you and listen. You don't find that anymore. I highly recommend!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 09/13/17
Fabulous! Dr. Idiculla and his entire staff are fabulous!! They are the best in all of Northern Virginia. I am so thankful to have been their patient on several occasions now. They are quick, attentive, and accurate with all of their treatments!
Lloyd R.
Submitted 09/13/17
Competent, friendly professionals.
Judith C.
Submitted 09/13/17
My heel pain is a little bit better. Will start physical therapy on Monday v
Lynda K.
Submitted 09/12/17
Extremely friendly staff, and Dr. Idiculla really listens to his patients.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 09/12/17
I like the friendly atmosphere in this office.
Charles H.
Submitted 09/12/17
Love Dr. Parikh, she is the best Dr ever!!!!!
Carol H.
Submitted 09/11/17
Dr. Parikh is competent, cheerful, and genuinely caring -- and she helps her patients to make well-informed decisions.
Jiwan G.
Submitted 09/09/17
Doctor gives time to listen to and then discuss concerns
Julia S.
Submitted 09/09/17
DR. Ami Parikh is a very kind and sweet doctor who instantly knew what wa going on and provided very helpful items and tips. She is absolutely phenomenal.
Judith C.
Submitted 09/08/17
Waiting for the laser to help the heel pain
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 09/08/17
Did a great job on my ingrown toenail....it's healed after 2 weeks and I am finally able to run on it pain free!!!!
Austin C.
Submitted 09/07/17
Very comforting and nice. The doctor was very informative and helpful
Judy S.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Idiculla was great! Took care of my foot pain right away. Thanks so much...finally had a pain free night!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 09/05/17
Short wait time, each interaction with staff was pleasant....I actually enjoy going to the Dr. office!!
Edward R.
Submitted 09/05/17
As good as always.
Ghassan T.
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr. Parikh listens well. Her suggestions were thoughtful. Her ease was comforting. Thanks.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Innovation Health
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location