Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

279 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jiwan G.
Submitted 09/09/17
Doctor gives time to listen to and then discuss concerns
Julia S.
Submitted 09/09/17
DR. Ami Parikh is a very kind and sweet doctor who instantly knew what wa going on and provided very helpful items and tips. She is absolutely phenomenal.
Judith C.
Submitted 09/08/17
Waiting for the laser to help the heel pain
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 09/08/17
Did a great job on my ingrown toenail....it's healed after 2 weeks and I am finally able to run on it pain free!!!!
Austin C.
Submitted 09/07/17
Very comforting and nice. The doctor was very informative and helpful
Judy S.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Idiculla was great! Took care of my foot pain right away. Thanks so much...finally had a pain free night!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 09/05/17
Short wait time, each interaction with staff was pleasant....I actually enjoy going to the Dr. office!!
Edward R.
Submitted 09/05/17
As good as always.
Ghassan T.
Submitted 09/05/17
Dr. Parikh listens well. Her suggestions were thoughtful. Her ease was comforting. Thanks.
Joyce C.
Submitted 09/05/17
Always friendly professional and positive experience!
Michelle P.
Submitted 09/04/17
Dr. Idiculla & his office personal are wonderful.
Brandy L.
Submitted 09/01/17
Issue resolved!
Judy S.
Submitted 09/01/17
Dr Parikh is the best! My bunion removal was a breeze, thanks to her.
Fatiha K.
Submitted 08/31/17
Nice doctor and kind staff
Douglas E.
Submitted 08/31/17
Pleasant, competent professional.
Melissa F.
Submitted 08/30/17
Just don't want to wait for 1/2 hour after my appointment time - otherwise good
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/30/17
Excellent
Olivia J.
Submitted 08/30/17
Excellent office! They explain everything and really do make sure you leave happy with your appointment. In no way did I feel rushed.
Edward R.
Submitted 08/30/17
Always Good.
Margaret S.
Submitted 08/30/17
Follow up on a previous appointment. I went from a pain of 9 to 1 or less!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Innovation Health
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan
OptimaHealth
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location