Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

279 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana S.
Submitted 09/27/17
I appreciated Dr. Parikh's kind and knowledgeable treatment for my condition and would gladly recommend her.
Shereen A.
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr. Parikh is the absolute sweetest. I felt kind of silly going in, but I ended up having something more serious than I expected. She made me feel comfortable from start to finish and is treating me for my stress fracture. Her and her staff are very kind and efficient. Very glad I went in!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/25/17
Awesome experience!!!!
Helena B.
Submitted 09/25/17
.
Faten A.
Submitted 09/23/17
It was my third visit to the clinic and I'm extremely satisfied with Dr. Idiculla's treamtment program
Judy S.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr Parikh is the best!
Zade R.
Submitted 09/21/17
Very friendly and I had all my questions explained to me clearly.
Gary W.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Idiculla and his staff are always concerned about providing the best care possible.
Mary Ann W.
Submitted 09/18/17
Courteous staff, satisfied with my visit
John L.
Submitted 09/17/17
Very good.
Veronica S.
Submitted 09/16/17
Dr. Idiculla and his staff are very friendly. Dr. Idiculla gives you options for dealing with your feet issues.
Beverly V.
Submitted 09/16/17
Both the nurse and doctor were very attentive. Listened to my complaint, explained the plan to help. Very satisfied with current treatment.
Sharon G.
Submitted 09/15/17
Great doctor and staff. They really spend the time with you and listen. You don't find that anymore. I highly recommend!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 09/13/17
Fabulous! Dr. Idiculla and his entire staff are fabulous!! They are the best in all of Northern Virginia. I am so thankful to have been their patient on several occasions now. They are quick, attentive, and accurate with all of their treatments!
Lloyd R.
Submitted 09/13/17
Competent, friendly professionals.
Judith C.
Submitted 09/13/17
My heel pain is a little bit better. Will start physical therapy on Monday v
Lynda K.
Submitted 09/12/17
Extremely friendly staff, and Dr. Idiculla really listens to his patients.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 09/12/17
I like the friendly atmosphere in this office.
Charles H.
Submitted 09/12/17
Love Dr. Parikh, she is the best Dr ever!!!!!
Carol H.
Submitted 09/11/17
Dr. Parikh is competent, cheerful, and genuinely caring -- and she helps her patients to make well-informed decisions.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Innovation Health
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan
OptimaHealth
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location