Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

4.88/5 Star Rating
296 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/17
Excellent! My husband came with me today, so both of us could meet Dr Idiculla! Both of us liked him very much and we were very comfortable with him!
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/17
Friendly and very thorough.
Aisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/17
Dr. Parikh made the process of getting a matrixectomy really easy. I was always hesitant, but she was professional, kind, and helpful through this process. It's nice going to a doctor's office and being seen immediately! I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is having issues with their feet!
Edward R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/17
Always the best.
Faten A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/17
I recommend Dr. Idiculla, he is professional, nice and very helpful.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/17
Excellent!
Beverly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/17
Felt dr was interested in how I was doing and had more suggestions on new treatments.
Bartlett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/17
After spending several frustrating days seeing other doctors about my swollen foot, and having numerous tests done (including x-rays), I still did not know the cause of my problem. I called Dr Parikh and obtained an appointment the very next day. She thoroughly examined my foot and determined exactly where the pain was emanating from and took an x-ray. She determined that I had a STRESS FRACTURE...that had been missed by the other doctors. She has my vote of confidence for any future foot aimlents that I may have.
Aditi M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/17
Very satisfied with the office - both staff and doctor. Appointments are on time and easy to get.
Danyel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/17
Attentive. Professional. Great Bedside Manner.
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/17
My appointment time was kept and Dr. Parikh diagnosed my problem and answered all my questions.
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/17
Excellent
Elba R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr Idiculla was so thorough and kind. I would recommend him to my closest friends and family members ❤️
Lloyd R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/17
Great professional care
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr. Parikh is the best. She is extremely approachable, a great listener, and provides options for your situation. She will be my go-to podiatrist as long as I live in the area.
Lloyd R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr Idiculla is a very competent professional with great bedside manner. I highly recommend him.
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr. Idiculla is very knowledgeable and caring.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/17
I appreciated Dr. Parikh's kind and knowledgeable treatment for my condition and would gladly recommend her.
Shereen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr. Parikh is the absolute sweetest. I felt kind of silly going in, but I ended up having something more serious than I expected. She made me feel comfortable from start to finish and is treating me for my stress fracture. Her and her staff are very kind and efficient. Very glad I went in!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/17
Awesome experience!!!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Mexico
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Vermont
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location