Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

290 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly V.
Submitted 10/14/17
Felt dr was interested in how I was doing and had more suggestions on new treatments.
Bartlett R.
Submitted 10/10/17
After spending several frustrating days seeing other doctors about my swollen foot, and having numerous tests done (including x-rays), I still did not know the cause of my problem. I called Dr Parikh and obtained an appointment the very next day. She thoroughly examined my foot and determined exactly where the pain was emanating from and took an x-ray. She determined that I had a STRESS FRACTURE...that had been missed by the other doctors. She has my vote of confidence for any future foot aimlents that I may have.
Aditi M.
Submitted 10/03/17
Very satisfied with the office - both staff and doctor. Appointments are on time and easy to get.
Danyel R.
Submitted 09/30/17
Attentive. Professional. Great Bedside Manner.
Brenda T.
Submitted 09/29/17
My appointment time was kept and Dr. Parikh diagnosed my problem and answered all my questions.
Charles H.
Submitted 09/28/17
Excellent
Elba R.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr Idiculla was so thorough and kind. I would recommend him to my closest friends and family members ❤️
Lloyd R.
Submitted 09/28/17
Great professional care
Susan C.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr. Parikh is the best. She is extremely approachable, a great listener, and provides options for your situation. She will be my go-to podiatrist as long as I live in the area.
Lloyd R.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr Idiculla is a very competent professional with great bedside manner. I highly recommend him.
Ann G.
Submitted 09/27/17
Dr. Idiculla is very knowledgeable and caring.
Diana S.
Submitted 09/27/17
I appreciated Dr. Parikh's kind and knowledgeable treatment for my condition and would gladly recommend her.
Shereen A.
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr. Parikh is the absolute sweetest. I felt kind of silly going in, but I ended up having something more serious than I expected. She made me feel comfortable from start to finish and is treating me for my stress fracture. Her and her staff are very kind and efficient. Very glad I went in!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/25/17
Awesome experience!!!!
Helena B.
Submitted 09/25/17
.
Faten A.
Submitted 09/23/17
It was my third visit to the clinic and I'm extremely satisfied with Dr. Idiculla's treamtment program
Judy S.
Submitted 09/21/17
Dr Parikh is the best!
Zade R.
Submitted 09/21/17
Very friendly and I had all my questions explained to me clearly.
Gary W.
Submitted 09/19/17
Dr. Idiculla and his staff are always concerned about providing the best care possible.
Mary Ann W.
Submitted 09/18/17
Courteous staff, satisfied with my visit

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Innovation Health
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location