Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

290 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very good appointment
Stephen B.
Submitted 02/04/18
Didn't have to wait long to get in office. Tech came right in and got my info. Dr followed in about 5 minutes. Diagnosed problem and allowed for a "wait and see" approach which will probably be to my benefit. They sold me some products that were probably over-priced - I expect you can get similar foot soak and ointment at a pharmacy for a lot less. Overall, I would return if I need further foot care.
Cindy B.
Submitted 02/02/18
Wanted to thank you for the positive experience from my recent appointment. To summarize, had a great experience all around! Starting with the simple and convenient self-serve appointment scheduling system to the fantastic staff to most importantly, the care itself; it was all wonderful! From the moment I walked in, your staff was friendly and accommodating. As I was the first appointment of the day, the check-in process was quick, and then I promptly walked back to a room to examine my foot. Upon completing the pre-check, the nurse advised that the doctor would be in shortly and in this case, it was true! A quick 2 to 3 minutes later, Dr. Parikh walked in. She has excellent bedside manner with compassion. Appreciate her being so attentive, listening to my concerns and explaining my what I was dealing with in detail as well as the different treatment options available. At no point did I feel rushed or that my issues were silly. Also, as the conversation turned to other topics outside of her scope, she kindly offered her advice and even went as far to provide recommendations. Service didn't stop there. Post-appointment, the staff went out of their way to call me & provide contact information for the referral. Many thanks again - will definitely refer others here!
Alex J.
Submitted 01/24/18
First time a doctor really took the time to listen to my issue. Nice change of pace.
Dennis M.
Submitted 01/24/18
I was pleased with the different step that was taking in explaining what was happening to my foot and what would be done to correct the problem experience shown made me comfortable with their procedures.
Anastasia L.
Submitted 01/19/18
Dr. Parikh and her staff are always the best to work with. Friendly, personable, and committed to their patients!
Edward R.
Submitted 01/12/18
Good Always Good.
Debra A.
Submitted 01/12/18
Very nice staff. Medical assistant very pleasant. Dr. P. Very nice & took her time. Felt very good about going. Going back in 3 was.
Ivyrose Y.
Submitted 01/11/18
Professional and compassionate care, as usual!
Ivyrose Y.
Submitted 01/11/18
Compassionate care as usual!
Ted H.
Submitted 01/11/18
Fantastic. Dr Idiculla is easy to talk to and explains everything at a level everybody can understand.
Ted H.
Submitted 01/05/18
Fantastic as always.
Ted H.
Submitted 12/29/17
5 Treatments no pain. Dr is fantastic. Highly recommend.
Edward R.
Submitted 12/19/17
Job well done.
Julie M.
Submitted 12/16/17
Excellent! My husband came with me today, so both of us could meet Dr Idiculla! Both of us liked him very much and we were very comfortable with him!
Thomas K.
Submitted 12/14/17
Friendly and very thorough.
Aisha J.
Submitted 12/09/17
Dr. Parikh made the process of getting a matrixectomy really easy. I was always hesitant, but she was professional, kind, and helpful through this process. It's nice going to a doctor's office and being seen immediately! I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is having issues with their feet!
Edward R.
Submitted 12/06/17
Always the best.
Faten A.
Submitted 10/28/17
I recommend Dr. Idiculla, he is professional, nice and very helpful.
Gary T.
Submitted 10/18/17
Excellent!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Innovation Health
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location