Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

279 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George B.
Submitted 08/03/17
Friendly, professional, prompt! Hard to ask for better care.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/03/17
Doctor was very considerate to assess my situation and a follow up treatment plan.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr. Parikh extended her day to fit me in at the last minute for an ingrown toe nail. She, and the wonderful person at the front desk, were gracious and accommodating. Dr. P dealt with my nervous laughing and foul language that erupted with the novacane with expertise and helped me to relax. I hope I don't have another injury but if I do I would return to Dr. P.
Leticia S.
Submitted 08/02/17
Staff was very friendly. dr. Parikh was very helpful I highly recomend her.
Karen V.
Submitted 08/01/17
Great doctor! She took a lot of time to explain everything very thoroughly. Staff is very friendly. Highly recommend!!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/01/17
Great follow up visit.
Jeanne A.
Submitted 07/31/17
Awesome as always
Ann G.
Submitted 07/27/17
Dr. Idiculla took time to explain my foot problem and the necessary treatments.
Elwyn C.
Submitted 07/26/17
Very informative and helpful. My feet are returning to normal.
Cristy B.
Submitted 07/26/17
The doctor is very knowledgeable and explained everything that was going on.
Mary G.
Submitted 07/25/17
Very professional staff and Dr. Parikh was very helpful in helping me understand some issues.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 07/25/17
Short and to the point. Great service.
Jeanne A.
Submitted 07/25/17
They r very caring. I will use them again for my feet
Martha G.
Submitted 07/25/17
I am so happy I found this office, now some years ago: I aways get a warm welcome from the staff, excellent care for my feet, professional advice I can rely upon, in my opinion, the best in the business!
Faten A.
Submitted 07/24/17
Today was my first visit to the center based on reading great reviews about Nova Foot & ankle center. The first impression is very important. Staff is very friendly and Dr. Idiculla seems very professional, he tackled my toenail problem and immediately started the proper treatment. He has patience and he is a good listener to his patient's medical issue. He also has an amicable character and very down to earth professional Podiatrist.
John C.
Submitted 07/24/17
Staff was great. Timing was great as well. No long wait and was out in less than 45 minutes.
Moleen S.
Submitted 07/22/17
Excellent service - as always!
Alan R. K.
Submitted 07/22/17
Dr Parikh is always professional and punctual. She seems concerned and knowledgable about my medical history. The office staff is pleasant and and I have had no problems making appointments that are acceptable to me.
Sayed E.
Submitted 07/21/17
Excellent
Nikolas L.
Submitted 07/21/17
Great experience. Dr. Idiculla was very informative and helpful. Highly recommended.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Innovation Health
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan
OptimaHealth
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location