Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

NoVa Foot and Ankle

Podiatrists located in Herndon, VA & Springfield, VA

290 total reviews

NoVa Foot and Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 290 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NoVa Foot and Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elba R.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Parikh was very attentive, informational, and patient. Her staff was very kind and super friendly. Highly recommend!
Margaret S.
Submitted 08/09/17
Seen quickly, treated great, everyone is very friendly. Doctor provided treatment plan
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/08/17
Great and fast service
Michelle P.
Submitted 08/07/17
Very friendly and thorough with my diagnosis of my foot problem. Addressed all my questions & concerns. The whole office is extremely friendly & helpful. So glad that I picked NOVA Foot and Ankle for my needs.
Linnea W.
Submitted 08/05/17
The staff is very friendly, professional and helpful and Dr. Idiculla was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend this group!
Theodore B.
Submitted 08/05/17
Great, Dr. was top notch and everything was explained and went as expected.
Jiwan G.
Submitted 08/05/17
He took his time explaining things and showed concern for my questions.
Siham Q.
Submitted 08/04/17
I was very happy with my visit and the Dr answered all my questions.
Sabrina T.
Submitted 08/04/17
Overall very positive experience with Dr. Parikh and her staff. As an existing patient, making an appointment was a breeze. You can make appointments online. You feel welcomed when you walk in the door. Dr. Parikh was able to address my issue and the outcome was great. She is professional, knowledgeable, has good beside manners, so friendly and personable. She can remember our conversation that we had a year a ago. Dr. Parikh treated me with respect and never rushed our appointments. She takes the time to explain things to you and will answer all of your question. I would highly recommend her.
Thomas K.
Submitted 08/03/17
Good attention to detail.
Chloe J.
Submitted 08/03/17
Great service! Great Staff!
George B.
Submitted 08/03/17
Friendly, professional, prompt! Hard to ask for better care.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/03/17
Doctor was very considerate to assess my situation and a follow up treatment plan.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/02/17
Dr. Parikh extended her day to fit me in at the last minute for an ingrown toe nail. She, and the wonderful person at the front desk, were gracious and accommodating. Dr. P dealt with my nervous laughing and foul language that erupted with the novacane with expertise and helped me to relax. I hope I don't have another injury but if I do I would return to Dr. P.
Leticia S.
Submitted 08/02/17
Staff was very friendly. dr. Parikh was very helpful I highly recomend her.
Karen V.
Submitted 08/01/17
Great doctor! She took a lot of time to explain everything very thoroughly. Staff is very friendly. Highly recommend!!
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/01/17
Great follow up visit.
Jeanne A.
Submitted 07/31/17
Awesome as always
Ann G.
Submitted 07/27/17
Dr. Idiculla took time to explain my foot problem and the necessary treatments.
Elwyn C.
Submitted 07/26/17
Very informative and helpful. My feet are returning to normal.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At NoVa Foot and Ankle, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Anthem Healthkeeper
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
CareFirst Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry
GEHA
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Innovation Health
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location